Skip to main content
Alameda County Library

Alameda County Library: Home

Alameda County Library serves the Alameda County area with 11 locations. Infinite possibilities for all to connect, share, succeed, thrive.
New Hours at Union City Library. Beginning on August 28th, Union City Library will close at 6 pm on Wednesdays
Free Red Cards for your wallet
AC Library is going Fine-Free image
Image of veterans and family
Book Match
Achieve Your Dream! Earn a high school diploma

Featured Online Resources

eBooks & eAudioeMagazinesMoviesMusicChildren's PlaceGenealogyHomework HelpMuseum Passes

New Titles

Library News

Support the Library